date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 06:01
Guest [ login ]
75 Online
59 Men, 16 Women

בל ♥

Female, 44 yo, Single
Modiin, Israel (12237)

My photos
This person has 5 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is בל ♥ age of 44 I'm a Single living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term, Shared parenting. my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Sales Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pets are : Dog, Parrot. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 39 to: 44
Within : 40 miles from Modiin, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Long term, Marriage, Shared parenting
Height : 167 to 189 cm
Body type : Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Horses, Music, Pets, Photography, Playing cards, Shopping, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
I want to meet