date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
05 Jul | 09:22
Guest [ login ]
185 Online
  
120 Men, 65 Women

יגאל 47

Male, 58 yo, Divorced
Petach Tiqva, Israel (113038)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is יגאל 47 age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Petach Tiqva. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Public service Economic status Established. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 177 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 33 to: 80
Within : 40 miles from Petach Tiqva, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Body type : Athletic, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Blues, Classical, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Italian
I want to meet