date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
03 Dec | 05:35
Guest [ login ]
64 Online
52 Men, 12 Women


Female, 66 yo, Divorced
`Akko, Israel (108571)

My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is אורלי age of 66 I'm a Divorced living in `Akko. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Scorpio. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 171 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 51 to: 63
Within : 250 miles from Kyryat Ata, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 172 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Kosher
I want to meet