date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
03 Dec | 06:49
Guest [ login ]
105 Online
64 Men, 41 Women


Female, 75 yo, Widower
Kyrya Mozkin, Israel (106234)

My photos
This person has 1 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is MAYA age of 75 I'm a Widower living in Kyrya Mozkin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Retired Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Other Short hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 65 to: 75
Within : 50 miles from Kyrya Mozkin, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Trip
Height : 170 to 185 cm
Body type : Average
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Music, Reading books, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Opera
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, East european, Italian
I want to meet