date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
24 Aug | 15:06
Guest [ login ]
412 Online
254 Men, 158 Women


Female, 64 yo, Divorced
Hadera, Israel (50355)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
45 people
39 people
40 people
32 people
26 people
33 people
13 people
In a glance
My name is חדרתית age of 64 I'm a Divorced living in Hadera. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Red brown Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 65
Within : 35 miles from Hadera, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 178 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Regularly
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Dancing, Music, Playing cards, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Greek, Jewish, Kosher, Spanish, Vegetarian
I want to meet