date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
02 Jun | 11:28
Guest [ login ]
289 Online
  
186 Men, 103 Women

חגית

Female, 48 yo, Divorced
Rishon LeZion, Israel (366591)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
8.15
7 people
8.29
7 people
8.56
9 people
In a glance
My name is חגית age of 48 I'm a Divorced living in Rishon LeZion. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 162 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 44 to: 56
Within : 40 miles from Rishon LeZion, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 168 to 186 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Music, Musical instrument, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, Fast food, Italian
I want to meet