date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
02 Jun | 10:13
Guest [ login ]
231 Online
  
156 Men, 75 Women

ציפי

Female, 70 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (364833)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is ציפי age of 70 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Designer Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak German, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 62 to: 74
Within : 100 miles from Hod Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Trip
Height : 177 to 220 cm
Smoking habits : On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Gossip, Music, Poetry, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Delis, East european, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Mexican, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet