date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
01 Jun | 06:23
Guest [ login ]
163 Online
104 Men, 59 Women

Moshe Brithe

Male, 63 yo, Widower
Ness Ziona, Israel (358651)

My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Moshe Brithe age of 63 I'm a Widower living in Ness Ziona. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Marketing Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, German, Hebrew, Moroccan, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 1 day. I updated my profile before 22 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Athletic. I have a Red Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 50 to: 63
Within : 40 miles from Ness Ziona, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 130 to 176 cm
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Singing, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies, Opera
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Delis, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South american, Thai
I want to meet