date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
25 May | 23:55
Guest [ login ]
507 Online
  
313 Men, 194 Women

מירי לידר

מחוברת כעת לאתר

Female, 42 yo, Divorced
White Plains, United States (351062)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
7.51
16 people
6.86
20 people
In a glance
My name is מירי לידר age of 42 I'm a Divorced living in White Plains. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Art Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 16 minutes. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Wavy hair and Other eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 41 to: 50
Within : 100 miles from White Plains, United States
Family status : Divorced
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Other, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Parties, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Meditation, Music, Musical instrument, Photography, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Didn't choose
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet