date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
23 Apr | 05:58
Guest [ login ]
177 Online
  
114 Men, 63 Women

ANI

Female, 53 yo, Widower
Ramat Gan, Israel (347820)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is ANI age of 53 I'm a Widower living in Ramat Gan. I'm a looing for Marriage, Long term, Shared parenting. I have 4 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 6 hours. I updated my profile before 2 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Wavy hair and Other eyes. i'm 166 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 49 to: 56
Within : 50 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 169 to 179 cm
Body type : Average
Education : Bachelor's degree, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Poetry, Reading books, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Didn't choose
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet