date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
23 Apr | 05:32
Guest [ login ]
159 Online
  
99 Men, 60 Women

Avsha

Male, 71 yo, Widower
Kfar Sava, Israel (343502)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3
2 people
3.67
3 people
In a glance
My name is Avsha age of 71 I'm a Widower living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 21 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Gray Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 53 to: 64
Within : 15 miles from Kfar Sava, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 152 to 164 cm
Body type : Thin
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
I want to meet