date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
19 Nov | 14:31
Guest [ login ]
396 Online
  
268 Men, 128 Women

סיגל

Female, 47 yo, Divorced
Ramat Hasharon, Israel (342981)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 3 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is סיגל age of 47 I'm a Divorced living in Ramat Hasharon. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Cat. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 8 days. I updated my profile before 8 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 169 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 45 to: 55
Within : 40 miles from Ramat Hasharon, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Long term
Height : 180 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Other, Sexy, well-built
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Creation, Music, Pets, Poetry, Reading books, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Indian, Italian, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet