date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
18 Sep | 18:34
Guest [ login ]
342 Online
  
192 Men, 150 Women

B.el

Female, 56 yo, Divorced
Kyryat Ono, Israel (340631)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is B.el age of 56 I'm a Divorced living in Kyryat Ono. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. I have 2 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Consultancy Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, Turkish, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 11 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chunky. I have a Blonde Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 63
Within : 30 miles from Kyryat Ono, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 165 to 180 cm
Body type : Chubby, Chunky
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Pets, Reading books, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Ethnic, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : American, Chinese, French, Italian, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet