date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 16:24
Guest [ login ]
392 Online
  
245 Men, 147 Women

שחר דורי 21

Female, 23 yo, Single
Pardes Hana Karkur, Israel (328241)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.89
27 people
6.32
13 people
7.25
8 people
In a glance
My name is שחר דורי 21 age of 23 I'm a Single living in Pardes Hana Karkur. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term. my education is Elementary, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Chunky. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 172 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 18 to: 25
Within : 100 miles from Tel Mond, Israel
Family status : Single
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 172 to 220 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Music, Painting, Pets, Singing, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Jazz, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Kosher, South american, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet