date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
18 Sep | 18:26
Guest [ login ]
361 Online
  
211 Men, 150 Women

סיגלית

Female, 48 yo, Divorced
Eilat, Israel (327506)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is סיגלית age of 48 I'm a Divorced living in Eilat. I'm a looing for Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol On occasion.
I've been here before 14 days. I updated my profile before 27 days.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 159 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 40 to: 50
Within : 5 miles from Eilat, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 170 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Reading books, Sports
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Jewish, Spanish
I want to meet