date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
16 Jul | 05:04
Guest [ login ]
117 Online
  
78 Men, 39 Women

מרינה

Female, 42 yo, Divorced
Ashdod, Israel (323878)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.89
37 people
6.56
33 people
6.37
13 people
In a glance
My name is מרינה age of 42 I'm a Divorced living in Ashdod. I'm a looing for Friendship, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Other. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 152 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 33 to: 50
Within : 60 miles from Ashdod, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Long term, Trip
Height : 173 to 185 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : On occasion, Regularly
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Seafood, South american
I want to meet