date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
18 Sep | 19:00
Guest [ login ]
367 Online
  
238 Men, 129 Women

hh

Male, 54 yo, Divorced
Kfar Vradim, Israel (320833)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person does not have photos
In a glance
My name is hh age of 54 I'm a Divorced living in Kfar Vradim. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים בShared custody, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Arabic, English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Gemini. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Bald spot hair and Green eyes. i'm 188 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 42 to: 55
Within : 50 miles from Kfar Vradim, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding
Height : 152 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Poetry
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Country, Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Opera, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american
I want to meet