date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
26 Jun | 21:26
Guest [ login ]
495 Online
  
315 Men, 180 Women

אור

Verified profile

Male, 52 yo, Divorced
Kfar Sava, Israel (318930)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
2
2 people
5.8
5 people
6.12
8 people
6.62
8 people
6
5 people
8.75
4 people
In a glance
My name is אור age of 52 I'm a Divorced living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שLive with me, my education is High school, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 46 to: 56
Within : 15 miles from Even Yehuda, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 175 to 185 cm
Body type : Average
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Didn't choose
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet