date4love - Free dating site
Good night !
26 May | 00:11
Guest [ login ]
475 Online
  
302 Men, 173 Women

זיוה

Female, 61 yo, Divorced
Nesher, Israel (317566)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.45
34 people
3.7
27 people
4.46
46 people
In a glance
My name is זיוה age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Nesher. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is High school, my occupation is Clerical work Economic status Average. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Curly hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 167 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 56 to: 66
Within : 50 miles from Nesher, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun
Height : 174 to 182 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, High school, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Horses, Music, Shopping, Singing, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Greek, Italian, Kosher, Spanish
I want to meet