date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
16 Jul | 05:57
Guest [ login ]
174 Online
  
126 Men, 48 Women

Dov Kass

Male, 61 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (312141)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is Dov Kass age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Marriage, Not binding, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שאני רואה Alternate weekends, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Sales Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 6 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Average and my body is Chunky. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 47 to: 62
Within : 25 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Marriage
Height : 156 to 170 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Part religious, Religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Movies, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Sports
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, East european, Italian, Kosher
I want to meet