date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
02 Jun | 10:18
Guest [ login ]
233 Online
  
160 Men, 73 Women

omega

Verified profile

Female, 51 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (310966)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5.3
37 people
4.95
31 people
5.36
33 people
4.78
47 people
3.95
20 people
4.79
36 people
4.84
31 people
4.77
32 people
4.96
25 people
5.27
25 people
4.08
12 people
4.27
11 people
3.58
12 people
She has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is omega age of 51 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, y zodiac sign is Cancer. my pet is : Cat. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 15 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Blonde Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 180 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 48 to: 60
Within : 100 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term, Marriage
Height : 180 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : East european, Seafood
I want to meet