date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
02 Jun | 12:04
Guest [ login ]
280 Online
  
174 Men, 106 Women

אלבךט

Male, 61 yo, Single
Beersheba, Israel (28297)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.5
10 people
3.72
7 people
4
10 people
4.85
7 people
7.17
6 people
5.67
3 people
5.33
3 people
5.5
2 people
6.75
4 people
3
3 people
In a glance
My name is אלבךט age of 61 I'm a Single living in Beersheba. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Not binding, Conversation, Long term. my education is High school, my occupation is Electricity Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Over 2 month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is well-built. I have a Black Short hair and Black/Ebony eyes. i'm 182 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 55
Within : 100 miles from Beersheba, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Marriage, Not binding, Shared parenting, Trip
Height : 160 to 175 cm
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Oldies, Oriental, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Italian, Jewish, Kosher, Thai
I want to meet