date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
02 Jun | 10:50
Guest [ login ]
266 Online
  
170 Men, 96 Women

ג'ו

Verified profile

Male, 61 yo, Divorced
Hod Hasharon, Israel (266728)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.88
8 people
4.83
6 people
1
1 people
4
3 people
4
3 people
6.5
4 people
1
2 people
1
1 people
He has 3 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is ג'ו age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Hod Hasharon. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Rich. my origin is Eastern, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, Spanish, Turkish, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke regularly and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 19 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Black Bald spot hair and Brown eyes. i'm 178 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 18 to: 65
Within : 100 miles from Tel Aviv, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Trip
Height : 145 to 175 cm
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Painting, Photography, Sculpting
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet