date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
15 Oct | 16:56
Guest [ login ]
393 Online
  
248 Men, 145 Women

גיל79

Male, 40 yo, Single
Jerusalem, Israel (26561)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3
2 people
9
1 people
1
2 people
1
1 people
In a glance
My name is גיל79 age of 40 I'm a Single living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Accomodation Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Right wing. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 5 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Thin. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 23 to: 39
Within : 65 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage
Height : 150 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Military bands, Oldies, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Thai
I want to meet