date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
19 Nov | 14:31
Guest [ login ]
395 Online
  
267 Men, 128 Women

אתי

Female, 65 yo, Widower
Haifa, Israel (265067)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.42
118 people
5.96
23 people
3.87
22 people
In a glance
My name is אתי age of 65 I'm a Widower living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Social worker Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. I'm a vegetarian due to Yes. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before 15 days. I updated my profile before Ove a month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Wavy hair and Green eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 66 to: 71
Within : 40 miles from Haifa, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 177 to 193 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Movies, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Painting, Poetry, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Vegetarian
I want to meet