date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
15 Oct | 16:47
Guest [ login ]
404 Online
  
258 Men, 146 Women

אני

Female, 72 yo, Widower
Rehovot, Israel (247801)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
4.56
115 people
4.66
121 people
4.75
86 people
4.41
64 people
4.67
24 people
5.13
46 people
In a glance
My name is אני age of 72 I'm a Widower living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Retired Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak Hebrew, Russian, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Other Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 69 to: 77
Location : All
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 165 to 180 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Malls, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Dancing, Music, Playing cards, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Jazz, Latin, Military bands
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, East european, German
I want to meet