date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
24 Aug | 14:07
Guest [ login ]
423 Online
  
258 Men, 165 Women

בני

Male, 67 yo, Divorced
Ramla, Israel (241663)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
He has 1 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is בני age of 67 I'm a Divorced living in Ramla. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Communication Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Atheist. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Taurus. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Gray Short hair and Other eyes. i'm 173 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 46 to: 62
Within : 50 miles from Ramla, Israel
Family status : Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 150 to 175 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Chunky, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Concerts/Opera, Movies, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Cooking, Creation, Music, Musical instrument, Photography, Reading books, Sculpting, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : French, Indian, Seafood, Spanish
I want to meet