date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
15 Oct | 17:03
Guest [ login ]
398 Online
  
256 Men, 142 Women

האם זה אתה?

Female, 60 yo, Divorced
Herzlia, Israel (229058)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 5 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is האם זה אתה? age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Herzlia. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Designer Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Libra. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Curly hair and Green eyes. i'm 164 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 55 to: 70
Location : All
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Painting, Pets, Photography, Reading books, Shopping, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Italian, Seafood, South american
I want to meet