date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
22 Feb | 05:59
Guest [ login ]
120 Online
  
78 Men, 42 Women

nush

Verified profile

Female, 62 yo, Divorced
Modiin, Israel (219073)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is nush age of 62 I'm a Divorced living in Modiin. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Teaching Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Left moderate. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Sexy. I have a Other Wavy hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 50 to: 65
Location : All
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 175 to 194 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Meditation, Music, Poetry, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, East european, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai
I want to meet