date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
15 Oct | 16:27
Guest [ login ]
405 Online
  
266 Men, 139 Women

איציק

Male, 40 yo, Single
Pardes Hana Karkur, Israel (210138)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
3.5
2 people
He has 3 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is איציק age of 40 I'm a Single living in Pardes Hana Karkur. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term. my education is Other, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the No opinion. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 12 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Short hair and Green eyes. i'm 175 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 33 to: 46
Within : 50 miles from Pardes Hana Karkur, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding, Trip
Height : 155 to 175 cm
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Atheist, Other
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Bicycle, Computers, Dancing, Diving, Music, Pets, Playing cards, Reading books, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : American, BBQ, Greek, Italian, Jewish, Mexican, South american, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian
I want to meet