date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
07 Dec | 13:40
Guest [ login ]
386 Online
  
230 Men, 156 Women

dave01

Verified profile

Male, 65 yo, Divorced
Tzur Yitzhak, Israel (206369)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
6.1
18 people
6.63
16 people
5
8 people
5.22
9 people
In a glance
My name is dave01 age of 65 I'm a Divorced living in Tzur Yitzhak. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dog. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Average. I have a Other Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 184 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 60
Within : 100 miles from Kochav Yair, Israel
Family status : Single, Separated, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Long term, Not binding, Trip
Height : 164 to 180 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Sexy, Thin, well-built
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Parties, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Creation, Dancing, Music, Musical instrument, Pets, Reading books, Sports
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish, South american, Spanish, Thai
I want to meet