date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
22 Feb | 07:01
Guest [ login ]
178 Online
  
114 Men, 64 Women

קרן

Female, 45 yo, Single
Rehovot, Israel (203526)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 2 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is קרן age of 45 I'm a Single living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Long term. my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aquarius. I'm a vegetarian due to Ideological. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a don't drink alcohol.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Green eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 35 to: 50
Within : 150 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Height : 168 to 220 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, High school, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Student, Tertiary education
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Concerts/Opera, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Music, Painting, Reading books, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Military bands, Oldies, Rock
I Enjoy eating : Indian
I want to meet