date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
17 Dec | 16:25
Guest [ login ]
388 Online
  
246 Men, 142 Women

חייכנית כחולת עיניים

Female, 60 yo, Divorced
Ramat Yishay, Israel (201343)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is חייכנית כחולת עיניים age of 60 I'm a Divorced living in Ramat Yishay. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 2 ילדים שDon't live with me, my education is Practical engineer, my occupation is Self employed Economic status Average. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Romanian, y zodiac sign is Sagittarius. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Brown Curly hair and Blue eyes. i'm 168 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 55 to: 65
Within : 45 miles from Ramat Yishay, Israel
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 176 to 220 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Other, Practical engineer, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Live shows, Movies, Museums, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Creation, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Travel, Walking, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Country, Ethnic, Israeli, Jazz, Latin, Military bands, New Age, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : Didn't choose
I want to meet