date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
26 Sep | 08:41
Guest [ login ]
321 Online
  
212 Men, 109 Women

אור

Female, 58 yo, Divorced
Kfar Sava, Israel (168602)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
In a glance
My name is אור age of 58 I'm a Divorced living in Kfar Sava. I'm a looing for Friendship, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Healthcare Economic status Average. my origin is Other, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. my pets are : Fish, Hamster. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 165 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 54 to: 62
Within : 70 miles from Kfar Sava, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Long term
Height : 175 to 200 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chubby, Thin, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Doctorate, Engineer, Master's degree, Practical engineer
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Reading books, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Israeli
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Jewish, Seafood
I want to meet