date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
01 Jun | 06:25
Guest [ login ]
160 Online
  
103 Men, 57 Women

Lady E

Female, 66 yo, Widower
Rehovot, Israel (163930)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
She has 5 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is Lady E age of 66 I'm a Widower living in Rehovot. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Other Economic status Established. my origin is Western, My political beliefs tend to the Center. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, Russian, Yiddish, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Fish. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Average. I have a Other Curly hair and Brown eyes. i'm 163 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 53 to: 63
Within : 100 miles from Rehovot, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Fun, Long term, Trip
Height : 175 to 183 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Chunky, Sexy, well-built
Education : Bachelor's degree, Engineer, Master's degree
Smoking habits : Never
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Computers, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Sports, Travel, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Classical, Israeli, Jazz, Oldies
I Enjoy eating : Chinese, Japanese, Seafood
I want to meet