date4love - Free dating site
Good evening !
19 Mar | 22:48
Guest [ login ]
517 Online
  
311 Men, 206 Women

gold

Female, 56 yo, Divorced
Haifa, Israel (157817)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is gold age of 56 I'm a Divorced living in Haifa. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Trip, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים, my education is Bachelor's degree, my occupation is Art Economic status Average. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak English, French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Capricorn. my pets are : Dog, Fish. I'm a smoke But want to quit and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is well-built. I have a Other Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 160 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male,Female In age of : 42 to: 60
Within : 300 miles from Haifa, Israel
Family status : Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 175 to 220 cm
Body type : Athletic, well-built
Education : All, Bachelor's degree, Elementary, Tertiary education
Smoking habits : On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Socially, On occasion
Religious preference : Other
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Movies, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Stand up, Staying at home, Theater
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Dancing, Horses, Music, Painting, Pets, Reading books, Sports
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Blues, Ethnic, Israeli, Latin, Rock
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, Greek, Kosher, South american
I want to meet