date4love - Free dating site
Good morning !
02 Jun | 11:24
Guest [ login ]
295 Online
  
191 Men, 104 Women

יוסי

Male, 61 yo, Divorced
Givat Zeev, Israel (140144)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
He has 3 private photos.
Please ask permition to watch them
In a glance
My name is יוסי age of 61 I'm a Divorced living in Givat Zeev. I'm a looing for Friendship, Fun, Long term. I have 3 ילדים, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Designer Economic status Other. my origin is Borned in Israel, My political beliefs tend to the Right moderate. I'm a Jewish Part religious. I speak French, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Aries. my pets are : Fish, Parrot. I'm a smoke Every now and then and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 19 days. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Good and my body is Chubby. I have a Black Smooth hair and Brown eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 45 to: 55
Within : 50 miles from Givat Zeev, Israel
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Friendship, Fun, Marriage
Height : 155 to 175 cm
Education : Bachelor's degree, Elementary, High school
Smoking habits : On occasion
Drinking habits : Socially
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious, Religious, Ultra orthodox
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Cooking, Music, Writing
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, French, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet