date4love - Free dating site
Sweet dreams !
11 Jul | 03:35
Guest [ login ]
127 Online
  
82 Men, 45 Women

ניסים

Male, 37 yo, Single
Jerusalem, Israel (118450)

HelpHelp
My photos
תמונה ראשית
5
1 people
8
2 people
5
6 people
4
3 people
In a glance
My name is ניסים age of 37 I'm a Single living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Marriage, Fun, Conversation, Long term. my education is Master's degree, my occupation is Accountant Economic status Other. my origin is Tell later, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Other. I speak English, Hebrew, Spanish, y zodiac sign is Pisces. my pet is : Dont have. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before Ove a month. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Athletic. I have a Black Other hair and Brown eyes. i'm 188 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Female In age of : 18 to: 35
Within : 60 miles from Jerusalem, Israel
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term, Marriage, Not binding
Height : 150 to 190 cm
Body type : Athletic, Average, Other, Sexy, Thin, well-built
Smoking habits : Never, On occasion, Trying to quit
Drinking habits : Never, Socially, On occasion
Photos : Only with photos
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Malls, Movies, Pubs, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Music, Playing cards, Shopping, Sports, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Israeli, Latin, Oldies, Oriental, Pop
I Enjoy eating : Fast food, Jewish, Kosher
I want to meet