date4love - Free dating site
Good afternoon !
15 Oct | 16:49
Guest [ login ]
401 Online
  
254 Men, 147 Women

דניאל

Female, 47 yo, Divorced
Jerusalem, Israel (10263)

HelpHelp
My photos
This person has 4 photos, but she doesn't give permition to non logged-in users to watch them. Please login to be able to watch this user's photos
In a glance
My name is דניאל age of 47 I'm a Divorced living in Jerusalem. I'm a looing for Friendship, Conversation, Long term. I have 4 ילדים שLive with me, my education is Tertiary education, my occupation is Administration Economic status Other. my origin is Mixed, My political beliefs tend to the Other. I'm a Jewish Non religious. I speak English, Hebrew, y zodiac sign is Virgo. I'm a vegetarian due to Other. my pet is : Dog. I'm a not smoking and I'm a drink alcohol Socially.
I've been here before 2 hours. I updated my profile before Over 2 month.
מראה חיצוני
I look Very good and my body is Chubby. I have a Red brown Smooth hair and Blue eyes. i'm 170 c"m tall.
I'm looking for
Male In age of : 35 to: 50
Location : All
Family status : Single, Divorced, Widower
Relationship type : Conversation, Friendship, Fun, Long term
Height : 170 to 190 cm
Religious preference : Non religious, Part religious
I can tell you that
בילויים ותחביבים
I love to spend time in : Coffee houses, Parties, Pubs, Restaurants, Staying at home
 My hobbies are : Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Music, Reading books, Shopping, Walking
Music & Food
Favorite Music : Alternative, Israeli, Oldies, Oriental
I Enjoy eating : BBQ, East european, Italian, Kosher, Mexican, South american, Thai
I want to meet